Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 70 of 2012

<u>Dated</u>: 17th April, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

N.T.P.C. Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Ms. Swagatika Sahoo

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Shashank Pandit for R.2 Mr. Manu Seshadri for R.1

Appeal No. 71 of 2012

N.T.P.C. Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Manu Seshadri

Ms. Swagatika Sahoo

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Shashank Pandit for R.2

<u>ORDER</u>

Post the matter for hearing on **30.04.2013.**

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member ak/vt (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson